December nominations announced!

Hello there,

We have just announced the nominees! Thank you all for submitting to TMFF!

Winners will be announced tomorrow (30.12.2015) and all winners and nominees will receive an e-mail from us in the following days. The voting is still open for the Audience Award so don’t stop until tomorrow night!

Hope to see you soon!

You can see all the nominees of December HERE or below:



Film of the Month

Sweet Hollow

Tears of Harmony


Cloudstruck Drive

The Tomb

The Letter


Trailer of the Month

Electric Faces

Imago Ep 1: Orientation

Sweet Hollow


The Ningyo



Student Film of the Month

Party Animals

Round and Round

Nestor Talbot


Director of the Month

Yifan Xiao – The Letter

Milad Avaz, Michel C. Toft – Cloudstruck Drive

Bhargav Saikia – Awakenings


Screenwriter of the Month

Maru Morón Iglesias – The Tomb

Milad Alvaz – Cloudstruck Drive

Yifan Xiao, Yue Hu – The Letter


Original Score of the Month

Scott Carraher – I Will Never Run

Kim Berg – O

Advait Nemlekar – Awakenings


Actor of the Month

Daniel Foxsmith – Early Release

Henrik Prip – Cloudstruck Drive

Shaw Jones – The Letter


Actress of the Month

Alice Kremelberg – Sweet Hollow

Sibylle Bernardin – Early Release

Tess Bryant – Tears of Harmony


Editor of the Month

Yves Bertrand – Hold Back

Joe Betros – Anatomy

Dana Brawer – Sweet Hollow


Cinematographer of the Month

Michel C. Toft – Cloudstruck Drive

Henry Zaballos – Sweet Hollow

Bruno Degrave – Tears of Harmony


Animation of the Month

Portrait of a wind-up maker

Token Hearts

One Minute for Katrina


Experimental of the Month

Imago Ep 1: Orientation


Number 44


Documentary of the Month

Empty Diagonal

Fisher of the Tarn

Old Folks


Music Video of the Month

Mius – Tomorrow




Web Short of the Month

Black Widow

Redheads Anonymous

People of Nowhere


The Audience Award




Add comment