June-July 2020 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the June-July Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here: http://tmff.net/winners/screenplay-competition/june-july-2020/

Therefore, Jim Norman wins the June-July edition with his script ‘It’s Just a Game

Lucy A. Fazely and Chris Bieszk win second place with their script ‘Dr. Needmore‘ while the 3rd place is taken by Stephen John Beyer with ‘McLucky’s St. Paddy’s Day Bar Crawl

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your screenplay for the August-September edition here: LINK

The TMFF Team.



Add comment