August-September 2020 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the August-September Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here:

Therefore, Almas Haidery wins the August-September edition with her script ‘Happily Never After

Graeme Keeton wins second place with his script ‘Torrey Canyon‘ while the 3rd place is taken by Claire Kathryn Roche with ‘Our Home

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your feature or tv pilot screenplay for the October-November edition here: LINK

The TMFF Team.



Add comment