April 2022 Nominees Announced

Hello there and congrats to all our nominees of April 2022! We remind you that voting for the audience award is still open until tomorrow night (April 30), when we will announce our winners as well. We wish you best of luck!

You can see all the nominees HERE or below:

Best Feature

In the Trail of Free Dreams

Forbidden Zones

Frank Bey: All My Dues Are Paid

A Greenland Story

Eggplant Lasagna

The Fusion Solution


Film of the Month

Brother Troll

Lost Trauma

Monsieur Lucien


Waking Up

Road Trip


Trailer of the Month

A Feast That Never Comes

I Hear the Trees Whispering

Where is Mr Adams?

Memories in the Night Wind

Scam Club

Until Death


Student Film of the Month


Director of the Month


Screenwriter of the Month

Jordan Doig – Hazel

Robin Barriere – Monsieur Lucien

Natalie A. Evans – Road Trip


Original Score of the Month

Kiko Ruiz – Monsieur Lucien

Trondur Bogasson – Brother Troll

Ross Western – Road Trip


Actor of the Month

Dion Costelloe – Waking Up

Bui Dam – Brother Troll

Griffin Stanton-Ameisen – Hazel


Actress of the Month

Moreen Crandel – Lost Trauma

Dana Kreitz – Hazel

Kate Robbins – Road Trip


Editor of the Month

Jordan Doig – Hazel

Jordi Beukers – Lost Trauma

Edmund Carson – Waking Up


Cinematographer of the Month

Brendan Babinski – Waking Up

Rogvi Rasmussen – Brother Troll

Stephanie Gould – Hazel


Animation of the Month



Lucha and the Ekeko


Experimental of the Month

From that Moment


Bears Stars and Trees


Documentary of the Month

Playing Through a Pandemic

The Story of Spinning



Music Video of the Month

A Feast That Never Comes

Dance that Night Away

Resina – A Crooked God


Web Short of the Month



The Audience Award




Add comment