October-November 2018 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the October-November Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here: http://tmff.net/winners/screenplay-competition/october-november-2018/

Therefore, Sara Grimaldi wins the October-November competition with her script ‘No Tomorrow’

Paul Zambrano wins second place with his script ‘Shhhh….‘ while the 3rd place is taken by Briana Bougard with ‘Un-Erasable‘

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your screenplay for the December-January edition here: LINK

The TMFF Team.



Add comment