February-March 2023 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the FEBRUARY-MARCH Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here: https://tmff.net/winners/screenplay-competition/february-march-2023/

Therefore, Scott Gilman wins the February-March edition with ‘Anthrax Island

Aeon Solo wins second place with ‘Bloody Mary‘ while the 3rd place is taken by WH Clark with ‘Defcon Solar

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your feature or TV pilot screenplay for the April-May edition here: LINK



Add comment