December-January 2022 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the December-January Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here:

Therefore, Michael Holliday wins the December-January edition with his script ‘Child of the Disappeared

Ian Gregory Trutt wins second place with his script ‘Going Native‘ while the 3rd place is taken by Erin Macdonald with ‘To Skye

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your feature or TV pilot screenplay for the February-March edition here: LINK

The TMFF Team.



Add comment