December-January 2020 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the December-January Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here:

Therefore, Rhonda Deskins wins the December-January edition with her script ‘Ellie’s Tale

Aaron Lieben wins second place with his script ‘Happy Medium‘ while the 3rd place is taken by Ian Davies with ‘Padre

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your screenplay for the February-March edition here: LINK

The TMFF Team.



Add comment