April-May 2023 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the APRIL-MAY Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here: https://tmff.net/winners/screenplay-competition/april-may-2023/

Therefore, Lindsay Heiman wins the April-May edition with ‘Bumblefuck

Ryan J Skinner wins second place with ‘Carnegie’s Call‘ while the 3rd place is taken by Baruh Benjamins with ‘Cul-de-Sac

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your feature or TV pilot screenplay for the June-July edition here: LINK



Add comment