April-May 2022 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the APRIL-MAY Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here: http://tmff.net/winners/screenplay-competition/april-may-2022/

Therefore, Fran Evelyn Ervin wins the April-May edition with her script ‘Pride & Prudence

Charles Kaufmann wins second place with ‘A Possession For All Time‘ while the 3rd place is taken by BetteLou Tobin with ‘Canary

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your feature or TV pilot screenplay for the June-July edition here: LINK

The TMFF Team.



Add comment