June-July 2023 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the JUNE-JULY Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here: https://tmff.net/winners/screenplay-competition/june-july-2023/

Therefore, David Canetti wins the June-July edition with ‘The Void

Aaron Marc Lumley wins second place with ‘St Helena‘, while the 3rd place is taken by Michael Thomas Holliday with ‘Head Games

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your feature or TV pilot screenplay for the August-September edition here: LINK



Add comment