December-January 2021 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the December-January Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here:

Therefore, Yael Deynes wins the December-January edition with his script ‘175

Stewart Ross Carry wins second place with his script ‘Sayonara, Sugar Daddy‘ while the 3rd place is taken by Orso Vesperini, Toby Osborne, Terry Newman, Margaret Mari with ‘Born to Pull

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your feature or TV pilot screenplay for the February-March edition here: LINK

The TMFF Team.



Add comment