August-September Screenplay Award Winners

Hello there,

We have announced the winners of the August-September Screenplay Award competition! Check them out here:

Therefore, Capture by Matt Batten wins 1st place, followed by Mr Write by Edward Robinson (2nd place) and The Goldenhill Fortune by Michael Peake (3rd place). All winners and nominees will receive an e-mail from us in the days to come.




Add comment