August-September 2018 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the August-September Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here:

Therefore, Jean-Marie Mazaleyrat and Edith Woi win the August-September competition with their script ‘AKATEWA’

Jack Kolkmeyer wins second place with his script ‘Rockinitis‘ while the 3rd place is taken by J.M.R. Serrato with ‘Moonlight on the Water‘

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your screenplay for the October-November edition here: LINK

The TMFF Team.



Add comment