April-May 2019 Screenplay Competition Winners

Hi there,

The winners of the April-May Screenplay Competition have just been announced on our website as well as on our social media pages. You can see all winners and nominees here: http://tmff.net/winners/screenplay-competition/april-may-2019/

Therefore, Anna Weinstein wins the April-May competition with her script ‘Out to Lunch’

Robert K. Benson wins second place with his script ‘Suprise’ while the 3rd place is taken by Mike Nevada with ‘The Girl From Saint Malo‘

Congratulations and thank you all for participating!

You can now submit your screenplay for the June-July edition here: LINK

The TMFF Team.



Add comment